Administrative Staff

Click here to send us an email. 

Mailing Address
Franklin Township
20 Municipal Lane 
P.O. Box 118
​Kemblesville, PA 19347​

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Joan McVaugh Manager & Treasurer
Jeffrey Eastburn Assistant Township Manager, Park Manager & Deputy Open Records Officer
Mary Opromolla Township Secretary
Melissa Ortega Secretary & Open Records Officer
Eileen Rembecki Part-time Secretary
Jeff Vogels (LTL Consultants) Building Inspector & Zoning Officer​

Franklin Township Board of Supervisors

Name Title
Nancy Morris Member
Mary McVeigh Chairperson
John Auerbach Member
Donna Dea Member
David Gerstenhaber Vice Chairman