Township Administration

Information About the Board

  • Each of the five members is elected for a term of six years
  • The Supervisors serve in both legislative and executive roles
  • The public meeting where most of the Township's business is transacted and discussed is scheduled for the third Wednesday of every month.  These meetings begin at 7 pm at the Franklin Township Building.
  • Please check the website for cancellations and meeting agendas

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Jeffrey Eastburn Franklin Township Operations Manager
Melissa Ortega Franklin Township Controller & Office Manager

Board Members

Name Title
Donna Dea Vice Chairperson
David Gerstenhaber Chairman
Jim Johnston Member
Dawn Dowling Member
Betsy Odgers Member