Meeting Videos
The official videos filmed during the Board of Supervisors meetings are available here. Redistribution is a copyright violation and we would appreciate knowing if unofficial copies exist. 

Franklin Township Administrative Staff

Information about the Board

Franklin Township Board of Supervisors

Joan McVaugh

Jeffrey Eastburn
Assistant Township Manager 
Park Manager 
Deputy Open Records Officer

Sharon Norris
Open Records Officer

Eileen Rembecki
Part-time Secretary

Jeff Vogels (LTL Consultants)
Building Inspector 
Zoning Officer​

John Auerbach, Chairman
(610) 420-4369

Donna Dea, Vice Chairman
(610) 274-3114

Nancy Morris, Board Member
(302) 230-6277

David Snyder, Board Member
(610) 255-5212

Steffen Torres, Board Member
(610) 255-5212

  • Each of the five members is elected for a term of six years
  • The Supervisors serve in both legislative and executive roles
  • The public meeting where most of the Township's business is transacted and discussed is scheduled for the third Wednesday of every month.  These meetings begin at 7 pm at the Franklin Township Building.
  • Please check the website for cancellations and meeting agendas

Franklin Township - Kemblesville, PA

Township Administration