Meeting Videos
A 12 month rolling archive of the official videos filmed during the Board of Supervisors meetings are available here.

  • Each of the five members is elected for a term of six years
  • The Supervisors serve in both legislative and executive roles
  • The public meeting where most of the Township's business is transacted and discussed is scheduled for the third Wednesday of every month.  These meetings begin at 7 pm at the Franklin Township Building.
  • Please check the website for cancellations and meeting agendas

Joan McVaugh
Manager 
Treasurer

jmcvaugh@franklintownship.us


Jeffrey Eastburn
Assistant Township Manager 
Park Manager 
Deputy Open Records Officer

jeastburn@franklintownship.us


Sharon Norris
Secretary 
Open Records Officer

snorris@franklintownship.us


Eileen Rembecki
Part-time Secretary


Jeff Vogels (LTL Consultants)
Building Inspector 
Zoning Officer​

John Auerbach, Chairman
jauerbach@franklintownship.us
(610) 420-4369


Donna Dea, Vice Chairman
ddea@franklintownship.us
(610) 274-3114


Nancy Morris, Board Member
nmorris@franklintownship.us
(302) 230-6277


David Snyder, Board Member
dsnyder@franklintownship.us
(610) 255-5212


Steffen Torres, Board Member
storres@franklintownship.us
(610) 255-5212

Franklin Township Administrative Staff

Information about the Board

Franklin Township - Kemblesville, PA

Township Administration

Franklin Township Board of Supervisors