Meeting Videos
A 12 month rolling archive of the official videos filmed during the Board of Supervisors meetings are available here.

  • Each of the five members is elected for a term of six years
  • The Supervisors serve in both legislative and executive roles
  • The public meeting where most of the Township's business is transacted and discussed is scheduled for the third Wednesday of every month.  These meetings begin at 7 pm at the Franklin Township Building.
  • Please check the website for cancellations and meeting agendas

Joan McVaugh

Jeffrey Eastburn
Assistant Township Manager 
Park Manager 
Deputy Open Records Officer

Sharon Norris
Open Records Officer

Eileen Rembecki
Part-time Secretary

Jeff Vogels (LTL Consultants)
Building Inspector 
Zoning Officer​

Nancy Morris, Chairman
(302) 230-6277

Mary McVeigh, Vice Chairman
(610) 255-5212

John Auerbach, Board Member
(610) 420-4369

Donna Dea, Board Member
(610) 274-3114

David Gerstenhaber, Board Member
(610) 255-5212

Franklin Township Administrative Staff

Information about the Board

Franklin Township - Township Administration

Franklin Township Board of Supervisors